Dec 20 Friday

Pre Launch Party

 

Dec 21 Saturday

Giyani NuMetro

 

Dec 22 Sunday

Muduluni Ha Kutama

 

Dec 23 Monday

Musina Nancefield Community Hall

 

Dec 24 Tuesday

Tshilamba Town Hall

Lion inn Mukula

 

Dec 25 Wednesday

Resort special Screening

 

 

Dec 26 Thursday

Thohoyandou Town Hall / Arts and Culture

Mashamba Primary School

 

Dec 27 Friday

Shayandima

 

 

Dec 28 Saturday

Makwarela

Mphaphuli Secondary School

 

 

Dec 29 Sunday

Vuwani White House

Matopo Tshakuma

 

 

Dec 30 Monday

Nzhelele Town Hall TBC

 

 

Dec 31 Tuesday

Resort special Screening